PetSittingOlogy Reviews

Our pet sitter clients, friends and fans are encouraged to submit a PetSittingOlogy review.

Click here to submit your review.


Submit your review
* Required Field

Best Value Hands Down!

Feb 17, 2017 by Cheryl Morrison

I purchased my Petsittingology web site less than a month ago and it’s up and running beautifully. Trust me when I tell you I’m no computer expert so I did my due diligence. I researched many web site builders who offer templates, including one based on pet sitting, and none offered the value you get with Petsittingology. When Josh says you can design your web site to look and feel any way you want (with the help of great customer service), he means it!

Cheryl
Kreature Komforts Pet Sitters

http://KreatureKomfortsPetSitters.com


Josh = Best Website Designer!

Feb 14, 2017 by Joan Erni

Without a doubt, Josh (Petsittingology) is the most helpful designer I have ever dealt with. He always gets back with my questions quickly, helps me in any way he can, & price wise, he is the best!! Can't say enough good things about him.

http://pnjpetsitters.com


Supportive care!

Jul 10, 2015 by Lori

Thank you for all that you do! You've no idea how much your help on the technology side of things has allowed me to do what I do best. You are appreciated beyond any words I can give you, thanks again!

http://MnPetSitter.com


PEACE OF MIND!

May 23, 2015 by Kristinne Kilpatrick

I have known Josh through Petittingology for some time now and love what he has to share with us the petsitter. When he decided to do this I just thought about it, since I was deep in another person doing my website along with a few thousand dollars invested-I didn't want to waste the money. Well I got tired of reaching out and getting nowhere and when I did it was not the way I wanted it.
Enter Josh, and his wonderful site, he merged my graphics into his site a WOW what a difference!
I'm up near 60 yrs. so for me doing things on a website is not easy like it is for some of the younger generation but Josh took that complication away.
He has put much thought into what the layout is along with making it easy for us to go in and change this and that by having tutorials, videos, face book group and even phone calls. If all of that fails then all you do is fill out a help ticket and they will help. So when you think all is lost - it's not . I have thought that many times and have been wrong.
I wish I would have jumped in a llong time ago. LESSON LEARNED.
What Josh has to offer is priceless---PEACE OF MIND!


AWESOME!

Mar 17, 2015 by vinny olito

Awesome! Outstanding support! Friendly family atmosphere! Servers are fast! Plus high standard business support!

If you ever dreamed of a professional high tech website look no further petsittingology is the place to be! The support is high standard, very knowledgeable and helpful with ALL your needs! (Tech and Business)

I can build my community and business with piece of mind knowing I have the technical support behind me!

http://www.campruffruff.com/


I LOVE my PetSittingOlogy website!

Mar 10, 2015 by Carol Preuett

You are the BEST, and I LOVE my PetSittingOlogy website!!

A bit slower for January this year in gross revenue, but I've had 8 new biz M&G appointments so far this month and now have 8 brand new clients to add to my mix. Bow Wow Meow!

My gross revenue surpassed $30k for 2014, and I think that's pretty darn MEOW-velous since I just celebrated my 2 year anniversary and did not launch my website until Feb. of 2013!

Everyone says how much they LOVE my website over those of my competition. And one commented that she was so impressed that my website showed that it had.been updated recently, so she viewed me as being more professionally active in my business than the other pet sitting companies!! I did go in to tweak a few sentences to reflect change of seasons, but I LOVE adding new client reviews & testimonials to add content to my site on a consistent basis!!

Thanks so much for all you do to help me grow my business and stay on track!


So Excited and Just Wanted to Share!

Feb 18, 2015 by Lois Barta

Joshua,

I just started to check out the template and I am beyond happy in my decision to go with your service. I know WordPress, I know a little bit about putting together websites, I have taken a few classes and done a few websites but what you have done is unbelievable.

The time you have invested and the hard work putting this all in place to totally make this easy for anyone to do is seriously beyond what I expected. I might be \"gushing\" prematurely since I have only changed 2 fonts and colors! But I don\'t think so!

I am happy I struggled to do my own website over the last couple years so I can really appreciate this.

THANK YOU!!!

I am really excited about this and I just wanted to share!


So thankful for Josh!

Aug 31, 2014 by Lisa and Ray Chaney

Where do I begin to explain how grateful I am to Joshua Cary for all the information he has provided us and the Pet Sitting industry? Josh has helped our company, Just a “Pet” Away, LLC, build our new website, and whether it is a website question, pet sitting question, or questions in general, he always seems to be available to answer them, solve problems, or brainstorm together. Josh always responds with professionalism, encouragement, patience and a smile on his face! Thank you so very much, Josh, for all you have done for us and for the pet sitting industry as a whole!

With great appreciation, Lisa and Ray Chaney

http://www.justapetaway.com


Great Service!

Jul 07, 2014 by Melissa Wallis

I just started using Joshua's program a few months ago and already he has proven to be extremely helpful! I have had multiple questions concerning my website and he always answers very promptly and gives me whatever information I need. I have never experienced such excellent customer service before. Thanks for all your help Joshua!

http://throwmeabonepets.com


Joshua Rocks

Jun 19, 2014 by Carole Lapinsky

Hi Joshua,

Thanks a million. Thank you for organising a copy of thetele seminar with Jeremiah Tolbert. I just can't wait for it to arrive.

I just love the way you work. You are amazingly efficient, prompt, and on top of it so friendly and willing. It makes me cry with relief that somebody actually knows what he is doing.

I am so frustrated with dealing with companies in South Africa, where we hardly ever get issues resolved. You won't believe this, I actually had to employ a lawyer to get invoices out of an agent for a domestic that finished off here at the end of April, in the interest of getting the account settled. I have been having problems for years getting an Invoice that is actually correct for a change. I just wonder how they stay afloat, when customers have to fight them to PAY THEM. Too shocking for words.

Keep up the amazing work. You Rock!! It really keeps me going and motivates me big time!!!


Woo Hoo and Thank You!

May 28, 2014 by Maripage Grubic

Dear Josh and Team at PetSittingOlogy.

If I was there in NJ I would give all of you a big HUG right now. You are all amazing and I am a really happy customer.

I found PetSittingOlogy by chance, can’t really remember how I found your website, but am glad I did. Anyway, I looked in to your website services and was intrigued. I have been wanting to get away from using an HTML website and relying on a web-designer. I was thrilled to find you offer WordPress based, supported web design and hosting.

From the very start you’ve all been great. I must have called Josh 3 or 4 times with questions and he (patiently) walked me through everything. I was terrified to make this leap in to WordPress, and you all have made it a happy experience.

You have done a wonderful job with all the instructions and tutorials. It is so nice to be able to make changes to my site…and do it all myself! It is so nice to have excellent instructions. Those tutorials are making learning to navigate WordPress a little easier.

You and your team have an excellent Help system in place, and have gone above and beyond with customer service. Even when I “broke” my site. (Still can’t figure out how that happened.) I appreciate all the prompt responses to questions, and solutions…which in most cases include instructions for me to fix the problem myself. I love that!

I love my website. It is still a work in progress, of course, but you gave me exactly what I was looking for…A nice looking site, help putting it all together, control, and great SEO. I can make changes when I want to, and fix spelling errors if I find them (which are a pet peeve of mine), collect reviews and blog post. Woo Hoo!

I am sure you will be hearing from me again soon. I’ve always got questions.

Thanks so much for all that you and your Team do. You provide an invaluable service to the pet sitting industry, and you should be very proud of the work you do.

Best regards and big woofs!


Best experience EVER!

May 23, 2014 by Teresa Rasmussen

Thank you so much, Joshua, for your expert guidance and help in getting our new website built and up and running! This was a FAR better experience than the first time we built a website. We greatly appreciated your quick response to all our questions and your limitless patience as we stumbled along! The website was only just up and running for a few hours and we were getting rave reviews for it! Thank you so very very much!!!

http://www.tspetsitting.com


Can't Say Thanks Enough!

Apr 16, 2014 by Joan Erni

It was time for me to renew my website, & after much thought I decided to go with PetsittingOlogy. I love that this website company is for pet sitters. Not being very computer savvy, but knowing I needed a website, Josh has come to my rescue. My new site isn't up & running just yet, but I know it will be awesome. Josh Cary has been amazingly helpful. He always is prompt on getting back with me on answering my questions, very reasonable pricing, & his positive attitude is fabulous.I look forward to continue working with Josh & his team for the future!!

http://pnjpetsitters.com


Down to Earth Service

Apr 11, 2014 by Cindi Ashbeck

One thing about Petsittingology is that you feel like a person when doing business with them You don't feel like a bother. In this day and age that is really important because that is so rare.

The fact that tons of free information is provided to grow your business in addition to paid is wonderful.

I believe Petsittingology provides excellent products for pet sitters at very, very reasonable prices.

I'll be a follower for a very long time.

http://www.manitowocpetsitters.com


I am a BIG Fan!

Apr 09, 2014 by Michelle Murphy

I run a small business teaching music lessons, and had been contemplating doing some cat sitting on the side when I discovered the amazing world of "PetsittingOlogy". While I am not currently a pet sitter, I use Josh's website for my music lesson business, and I absolutely love it.

I had been fiddling around with WordPress on my own for years, and somehow always fell short of achieving the professional look I wanted. Josh's website was the answer that I had been looking for, and I am so thankful that I stumbled onto this service!

I joined his community of pet sitters and have found them to be so supportive and knowledgeable. In the past, I tried networking with people in my own industry and was uninspired. In the short time I have been interacting with this community, my passion for my business has been ignited because of the energy and wealth of knowledge they bring. It's easy for business owners to isolate themselves, but now I really feel that I have a community to turn to. PetSittingOlogy is the best thing that has happened to my business yet.

The business teaching side of PetSittingOlogy can be applicable to many service-oriented industries, and in fact, I find it refreshing because it's a different industry with fresh perspectives and ideas.

All that to say...I am a big fan!

http://mkmmusic.net


Long Awaited

Feb 07, 2014 by minerva

Happy wags Josh...First let me commend you for taking the time to 'think' and 'plan' on how you can help the rest of us 'do-it-all-yourself pet sitting business owners'...(wow, that's a mouthful :) ) find a way to fully succeed in this field through your website!...Finally, someone who knows the rewards...and exhaustion it brings by trying to do everything on your own. After navigating through your extensive website as well as ordering your 'thoroughtly put together' toolkit, I started my mission of hiring contractors and now feel confident that everything has been covered with them and that I can finally pass on a 'leash' to someone else without hesitation. Thanks again Josh (and company) ...this Two Paws Up!, Whittier, Ca gives your service a FIVE PAWS UP review!!!


Your Pet Sitting Business Destination - PetSittingOlogy , USA 5.0 5.0 37 37 I purchased my Petsittingology web site less than a month ago and it’s up and running beautifully. Trust me when I tell you I’m no computer expert so I did my due diligence.
Page:
123

A Note from Joshua Cary – Founder, PetSittingOlogy

These reviews make everything I do worth while. My goal is always to bring simplicity, strategy and strength to your world. I see too many pet sitters working too hard with the wrong tools, systems and resources. Business can be much easier!

Through PetSittingOlogy, I offer a variety of products and services that will make your life better and your pet sitting business run smoother.

What ever it is you need, please look around my pages and see if I can help. Plus, I’m always available to speak further.

 

FEATURED TRAINING SESSION

Here's a sample of the kind of training offered by PetSittingOlogy.

Discover a Better Way to Network:

SIGN INTO YOUR ACCOUNT

×
FORGOT YOUR DETAILS?
×

Go up